Is it just me or do these look like…

Otamatone – released just in time for Christmas.  The most ridiculous thing I have every used and it creeps me out a little.

Annoying eh?  You need to really watch it from 4.05 onwards!  It’s the best part.

ALSO, I only noticed this last week.  Just one train stop away from me is one of my favorite places in Tokyo – Nakano Broadway but I never noticed their logo was this!  There are souvenirs here.

~ by redegg on December 16, 2009.

2 Responses to “Is it just me or do these look like…”

  1. Man, the guys who invented the Otomatone, Maywa Denki, played at one of the events I’m involved in last November. They performed a couple of songs live with it, and they got all the audience members who’d bought one to join in on the chorus. It was pretty wicked actually.

    Oh, and it was wicked meeting up with you last night. Nice gig!

  2. Nice meeting you too.. Pity I now have to go to work with a raging hang over.. Why Happoshu? WHYYYY…

Leave a Reply

 
