Walkie Talkie In The Cornfield – unfinished song

It’s the last song we attempted to record but it turned out too difficult and impossible to get the sound we wanted for certain parts and I also got very frustrated with it and almost threw my laptop out the window.  It’s here sitting on my hard drive gathering dust so I thought I would share it anyways (on our myspace player).  The end is a bit silly, I am aware of that.

Walkie Talkie in the Cornfield – Don’t Look Now

The cool photo above is from our ridiculously messy last gig at Tokyo Gig Gig Farm Party #1 back in January.   Tokyo Gig Guide Farm Party #2 take place on the April 17th.  Here is the facebook event page.

~ by redegg on April 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
